214-700 Richmond Street
London, Ontario N6A 5C7



 

Meet Our Team



 
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Marycatharine Kusch, CPA, CA, LPA Partner 519-661-0990 223 MKusch@wilkinsonrogers.com
Adrienne James, CPA, CA, LPA Partner 519-661-0990 226 AJames@wilkinsonrogers.com
Suzanne J. Leuty Office Manager 519-661-0990 230 SLeuty@wilkinsonrogers.com
Robert B. Meyers, CPA, CA Advisor 519-661-0990 224 bmeyers@wilkinsonrogers.com
Ian Thomas, CPA, CA Advisor 519-661-0990 237 office@wilkinsonrogers.com
Bill Strybosch, CPA, CA Advisor 519-661-0990 238 bstrybosch@wilkinsonrogers.com
Jonathan Zekveld, CPA Manager 519-661-0990 228 JZekveld@wilkinsonrogers.com
Kevin Johnson, CPA, CA Manager 519-661-0990 236 kjohnson@wilkinsonrogers.com
Nellie Benfeito Manager 519-661-0990 231 NBenfeito@wilkinsonrogers.com
Colleen Brown Staff Accountant 519-661-0990 232 CBrown@wilkinsonrogers.com
Heather Bryant-Bugden Staff Accountant 519-661-0990 222 HBryantbugden@wilkinsonrogers.com
Brett Wimperis Staff Accountant 519-661-0990 234 BWimperis@wilkinsonrogers.com
Beverns Paul Reception 519-661-0990 221 BPaul@wilkinsonrogers.com